Zombie Jig and Jive and Other Creepy Tales - Candy Jar Books

Search
Go to content

Main menu:

CJ Books

Zombie Jig and Jive and Other Creepy Tales by Karla Brading

Ever wonder what it would be like to have a vampire for a babysitter? Or to find out that your best friend has been turned into a zombie? Or even to be a ghost and fly to the moon? Answers to all these questions and more can be found in the wickedly gruesome but hilariously entertaining short story collection, Zombie Jig and Jive and Other Creepy Tales.

Written by Karla Brading, this fantastic assortment of tales will appeal to fans of Goosebumps and Grizzly Tales for Gruesome Kids.

About the Author

Karla Brading lives in Cardiff, where she's just a stone's throw away from the library and bookshop. This gives her enormous pleasure when she feels the need to hide amongst the shelves loaded with magnificent stories.

She achieved a 1st Class Honours Degree in 'Creative and Professional Writing' and has hosted many readings and book signings in the Merthyr and Cardiff area for novels she's published herself over the years.

Karla loves the written word so much that she even has a magnitude of literature-themed tattoos. From The Cat in the Hat and Jemima Puddleduck, to Harry Potter and A Series of Unfortunate Events, she is wonderfully passionate with a compelling sense of story-telling.


If you like this, you might like:

         









 
Back to content | Back to main menu