Lethbridge-Stewart: Times Squared - Candy Jar Books

Go to content

Main menu:

CJ Books

Lethbridge-Stewart: Times Squared by Rick Cross

(Series 3 book 1)

When Brigadier Lethbridge-Stewart, his fiancee Sally Wright and nephew Owain Vine embark on a much-needed holiday in New York City, the last thing they expect to find is a puzzling mystery involving coma patients, a stranger from a distant land and a dark menace lurking in the bowels of the city's labyrinthine subway system.

Before long, they're battling an ancient evil pursuing a deadly campaign of terror that could bring Manhattan under its control... and the world to its knees.

Subscription (UK only)
This year we will be offering a subscription service. Buy five books get the sixth free for the reduced price of £45. Subscriptions started in 2016 will receive the six books released in 2016 (series 2 & 3). Customers that start from series 3 will receive series 3 (2016) & 4 (2017).

(Minimum 12-month subscription required. Paid in two installments: First installment [£22.50] will be taken upon placement of order, and second installment [£22.50] will be taken six months later
. If you wish to cancel your subscription, you must do so one month before renewal. After which, the next installment will be taken for the 2017 series of books. Unfortunately this is only available to customers in the UK.)

About the author

Rick Cross is the senior media writer at NASA's Marshall Space Flight Center in Huntsville, Alabama, and a lifelong fan of Doctor Who and other British and American science fiction, fantasy and horror. This is his first novel.


Cover by Martin Baines



To visit the Lethbridge-Stewart website click here.


Back to content | Back to main menu